I do love how she tries really hard to talk, mostly sounds like Japanese or any foreign language. Everything is yellow or "yewelo" and she has forgotten about the number "1" and goes right to 3 and 4. The funny part is all last year all she said was "1". My dads favorite is "more" or as E likes to say "moyeee".
You just have to laugh and be glad she tries and is advancing. I am secretly hoping she is a genius so she can make tons of money and buy us a retirement house in Florida someday. I don't think she will ever be professional ballerina or anything that requires good coordination. The girl is a major klutz. I have noooo idea where she gets it from haha.
Miss sassy pants gives us a run for our money but I could never image life without her. She is filled with love and personality and thinks the world already of her little brother. That makes all the temper tantrums and stress well worth it (most of the time haha).
No comments:
Post a Comment